Minn Kota electric motors for the boat

Buy electric motors from Minn Kota

Ahoy! Welcome to our category electric boat engines from Minn Kota. We are at your disposal for questions, calculations or advice on engines from Minn Kota! Minn Kota makes THE electric motors for the boat. Together we will find the right electric motor for you. We are looking forward to you!

Minn Kota prices in comparison

Minn Kota is an American brand that has been associated with the terms electric motor, boat and above all fishing since 1934. It is part of Johnson Outdoors Inc. and sells its products exclusively through a dense dealer network.

As an angler, you will not be able to get past Minn Kota. The range specialises in smaller electric motors below 2 kW. Every angler and boat owner can find what he is looking for in the Minn Kota models.

Depending on your requirements and budget, you will find either a good model for beginners or a premium model with integrated autopilot, sonar, GPS and Bluetooth. The basic quality features are completely covered by the bank.
Minn Kota Prices

Minn Kota products

Bow motor

Rear motor

Chargers for agm batteries


Official Minn Kota dealer

greenboatsolutions is official dealer and distributor of Minn Kota. You can order your new Minn Kota e-motor directly from us. We work together with the official importer for Minn Kota and Hummingbird. Usually the engines are in stock and can be shipped directly to you after the purchase.

Minn Kota electric motors | advice, prices and purchase |
If required, we can also offer you other products from Minn Kota and Hummingbird, which are currently not listed with us, please contact us!
Minn Kota Händler

Minn Kota Endura C2, Endura MAX and Traxxis

As the market leader, Minn Kota has several product lines to choose from, so everyone can find the perfect electric motor for their boat and application. For the beginner the Minn Kota Endura C2 outboard series is the perfect choice. The motors are perfect for silent family trips or fishing trips. The Endura C2 motors are also ideal for inflatable boats.

The Minn Kota Endura MAX outboard series has a stepless speed control. This not only makes your boat much easier to steer, but the electric motor also works much more efficiently. Especially if you don't drive at full throttle, you get much more range from the same battery! For all water lovers who are often on the lake or river, we recommend an electric motor with continuous speed control.

The Minn Kota Traxxis electric motors are the high-end engines of Minn Kota. These motors have of course the Digital Maximizer, like the Endura MAX motors, but have many more advantages besides the infinitely variable speed control. For example the tiller is extendable and foldable. Furthermore, the Traxxis can be extended and folded with one hand and there are stronger models with up to 112 lbs of thrust. If you want more thrust, more features and more comfort, the Minn Kota Traxxis is the electric motor for you!

Minn Kota rear mounted engines

Minn Kota Terrova, Powerdrive, Ulterra und Ultrex

A bow motor is perfect for your fishing trip. The more precise control, the spot-lock function and the Bluetooth functions are the most important advantages compared to a stern engine. Minn Kota offers its customers four different model series of bow engines. The Powerdrive BT is the entry-level engine, does not have the Heading Sensor as standard. The Terrova BT is the price-performance winner among the models and always comes with Bluetooth and the Heading Sensor and other extras. The Ulterra BT can be automatically folded in and out by remote control and the immersion depth can also be adjusted in height by remote control! The Ultrex BT has unique wired foot control that is particularly precise.

Currently only the two best-selling bow engines are listed with us, in the future we will add all engines. If you have any questions about the electric motors, please write us a short e-mail and we will answer you within 24 hours!
Minn Kota bow engines

Minn Kota for salt water and brackish water

All models mentioned so far are exclusively suitable for use in fresh water. The otherwise extremely robust Minn Kota electric motors are very quickly damaged by salt or brackish water. But to make sure you can fish in brackish or salt water, Minn Kota has designed the Riptide motors. You can recognize them by the white colour of the motors. There are both stern and bow motors as riptide models.

Battery for Minn Kota electric motors

For the Minn Kota electric motors, we recommend using AGM batteries which have DeepCycle technology, i.e. can be discharged comparatively deep. Usual car and lead-acid batteries are rather little or even not suitable for continuous operation of an electric motor. Here it is better to spend one Euro more than to have to buy a new battery in the second season.

If you are on the road a lot, you may even want to consider a high quality Lithium-Ion battery. These are considerably lighter, smaller and more durable than AGM batteries, but also more expensive. It is best to use only lithium batteries that have already proven themselves in combination with Minn Kota electric motors. Otherwise, there is a risk that the battery will damage the engine's control board. We are happy to help you with the selection and answer your questions!

How does the process work?

1.

Order and Payment

Simply click on att to shopping cart and enter your personal data in the next step. Your order will be immediately checked by us and forwarded to our partner. You will receive an order confirmation and an invoice. Payment and shipping are handled by our partner.

2.

Shipping and Installation

The complete system is then delivered to you as quickly as possible. You can now equip your boat with the perfect e-drive. You will of course receive instructions, tips and soon also explanatory videos. You can always contact us if you have any questions!

3.

Guarantee and Service

You will have a great and relaxing time on the water. You can always contact us by mail or phone if you have any questions or in case of warranty. We and our partners will also provide you with support for possible spare parts at any time. Your boat is our engine.


RückgabeIcon icon

Refund policy.

You can cancel your order within 14 days.

Versand Icon

Fast shipping.

Your order will be forwarded immediately and the dispatch will be prepared.

Gewährleistung Icon

Warranty.

Private customers have a 2-year warranty on their order.

Kostenlos Icon

Free.

Our service is free of charge for you. We receive a small commission from the manufacturer.

Cookie Usage

We use cookies to give you the best optimized online experience and consistent information. You can agree to the collection of all cookies by clicking on the Accept & Close button or adjust your cookies settings by clicking on Manage Cookies. For more information please see our data privacy policy .

Minn Kota Elektromotoren für's Boot

E-Motoren von Minn Kota kaufen

Ahoi! Willkommen zu unserer Rubrik elektrische Bootsmotoren von Minn Kota. Wir stehen Ihnen für Fragen, Berechnungen oder eine Beratung zu Motoren von Minn Kota gern zur Verfügung! Minn Kota macht DIE Elektromotoren für's Boot. Gemeinsam finden wir den passenden E-Motor für Sie. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Minn Kota Preise im Vergleich

Minn Kota ist eine amerikanische Marke, die bereits seit 1934 im Zusammenhang mit den Begriffen Elektromotor, Boot und vor allem Angeln steht. Sie ist Teil der Johnson Outdoors Inc. Und vertreibt ihre Produkte ausschließlich über ein dichtes Händlernetz. Als Angler kommen Sie nicht an Minn Kota vorbei. Das Sortiment spezialisiert sich auf kleinere E-Motoren unterhalb von 2 kW. Jeder Angler und Bootsbesitzer kann bei den Modellen von Minn Kota fündig werden. Je nach Ihren Anforderungen und dem Budget, finden Sie bei Minn Kota entweder ein gutes Modell für Einsteiger oder ein Premium-Modell mit integriertem Autopilot, Sonar, sowie GPS und Bluetooth. Die grundlegenden Qualitätsmerkmale werden durch die Bank komplett abgedeckt.
Minn Kota Preise

Minn Kota Produkte

Bugmotor

Heckmotor

Ladegeräte für AGM Batterien


Offizieller Minn Kota Händler

greenboatsolutions ist offizieller Händler und Vertriebspartner von Minn Kota. Sie können Ihren neuen Minn Kota E-Motor direkt bei uns bestellen. Dabei arbeiten wir mit dem offiziellen Importeur für Minn Kota und Hummingbird zusammen. In der Regel sind die Motoren vorrätig und können nach dem Kauf direkt zu Ihnen versandt werden.

Minn Kota Elektromotoren | Beratung, Preise und Kauf |
Bei Bedarf können wir Ihnen auch weitere Produkte von Minn Kota und Hummingbird anbieten, die aktuell nicht bei uns gelistet sind, sprechen Sie uns gerne darauf an!
Minn Kota Händler

Minn Kota Endura C2, Endura MAX und Traxxis

Als Marktführer hat Minn Kota mehrere Produktreihen zur Auswahl, sodass jeder den perfekten Elektromotor für sein Boot und seine Anwendung finden kann. Für den Einstieg bietet sich die Minn Kota Endura C2 Außenborder Serie an. Die Motoren sind für lautlose Ausflüge mit der Familie oder Angeltrips perfekt geeignet. Auch für Schlauchboote sind die Endura C2 Motoren ideal.

Die Minn Kota Endura MAX Außenborder Serie verfügt über eine stufenlose Geschwindigkeitsregelung. Damit lässt sich Dein Boot nicht nur deutlich besser steuern, sondern der Elektromotor arbeitet auch viel effizienter. Gerade wenn man nicht Vollgas fährt, bekommt man damit viel mehr Reichweite aus der gleichen Batterie! Für alle Wasserliebhaber die häufiger auf dem See oder Fluss sind, empfehlen wir einen Elektromotor mit stufenloser Geschwindigkeitsregelung.

Die Minn Kota Traxxis Elektromotoren sind die High-End-Motoren von Minn Kota. Diese Motoren haben natürlich auch den Digital Maximizier, wie die Endura MAX Motoren, aber haben neben der stufenlosen Geschwindigkeitsregelung noch viele weitere Vorteile. Beispielsweise ist die Pinne ausziehbar und klappbar. Außerdem ist der Traxxis einhändig aus- und einklappbar und es gibt stärkere Modelle mit bis zu 112 lbs Schubkraft. Wenn Du mehr Schubkraft, mehr Features und mehr Komfort möchtest, ist der Minn Kota Traxxis der Elektromotor für Dich!

Minn Kota Heckmotoren

Minn Kota Terrova, Powerdrive, Ulterra und Ultrex

Ein Bugmotor ist perfekt für Deinen Angelausflug. Die präzisere Steuerung, die Spot-Lock Funktion und die Bluetooth Funktionen sind die wichtigsten Vorteile gegenüber einem Heckmotor. Gleich vier verschiedene Modellreihen von Bugmotoren bietet Minn Kota seinen Kunden an. Der Powerdrive BT ist der Einstiegsmotor, verfügt standardmäßig nicht über den Heading Sensor. Der Terrova BT ist der Preis-Leistungssieger unter den Modellen und kommt immer mit Bluetooth und dem Heading Sensor und weiteren Extras. Der Ulterra BT lässt sich per Fernbedienung automatisch Ein- und Ausklappen und auch die Eintauchtiefe lässt sich per Fernbedienung höhenverstellen! Der Ultrex BT verfügt über einzigartige, kabelgebundene Fußsteuerung, die besonders präzise ist.

Derzeit sind nur die zwei meistverkauften Bugmotoren bei uns gelistet, zukünftig werden wir alle Motoren ergänzen. Bei Fragen zu den Elektromotoren schreibst Du uns am besten eine kurze E-Mail und wir antworten Dir innerhalb von 24 Stunden!
Minn Kota Bugmotoren

Minn Kota für Salzwasser und Brackwasser

Alle bisher genannten Modelle sind ausschließlich für den Gebrauch in Süßwasser geeignet. Die sonst extrem robusten Minn Kota Elektromotoren werden sehr schnell durch Salz- oder Brackwasser geschädigt. Damit Du aber auch in Brackwasser oder Salzwasser angeln kannst, hat Minn Kota die Riptide Motoren entworfen. Diese kannst Du an der weißen Farbe der Motoren erkennen. Es gibt sowohl Heck- als auch Bugmotoren als Riptide-Modelle.
Minn Kota für Salzwasser

Batterie für Minn Kota Elektromotoren

Für die Minn Kota Elektromotoren empfehlen wir in der Regel AGM-Batterien zu verwenden, die über DeepCycle Technologie verfügen, also vergleichsweise tief entladen werden können. Gewöhnliche KFZ- und Blei-Säure-Batterien sind für den Dauerbetrieb eines Elektromotors eher wenig bis gar nicht geeignet. Hier gilt es lieber einen Euro mehr auszugeben, als in der zweiten Saison sich direkt eine neue Batterie anschaffen zu müssen.
Wenn Sie sehr häufig unterwegs sind, kommt für Sie evtl. sogar eine hochwertige Lithium-Ionen-Batterie infrage. Diese sind deutlich leichter, kleiner und langlebiger als AGM-Batterien, jedoch auch hochpreisiger. Am besten verwenden Sie nur Lithium-Batterien, die sich bereits in Kombination mit Minn Kota Elektromotoren bewährt haben. Ansonsten besteht das Risiko, dass die Batterie die Steuerplatine des Motors beschädigt. Gerne helfen wir Ihnen bei der Auswahl und beantworten Ihre Fragen!

Wie funktioniert die Bestellung?

1.

Bestellung und Bezahlung

Klicken Sie einfach auf Warenkorb hinzufügen und geben im nächsten Schritt Ihre persönlichen Daten ein. Wir prüfen die Bestellung und stellen ggf. noch ein paar Rückfragen. Sie erhalten von uns als Fachhändler eine Auftragsbestätigung und anschließend eine Rechnung.

2.

Lieferung und Einbau

Sofern der Elektromotor verfügbar ist, versenden wir den Bootsmotor direkt nach Erhalt der Zahlung zu Ihnen. Sie können Ihr Boot nun mit dem perfekten E-Antrieb ausstatten. Sie erhalten selbstverständlich Anleitungen, Hinweise und demnächst auch Erklärvideos. Bei Fragen können Sie sich immer an uns wenden!

3.

Garantie und Fragen

Sie werden eine tolle und erholsame Zeit auf dem Wasser haben. Sie können uns bei Fragen oder im Garantiefall immer per Mail oder Telefon erreichen. Auch für mögliche Ersatzteile bekommen Sie von uns jederzeit Unterstützung. Ihr Boot ist unser Antrieb.


RückgabeIcon icon

Rückgaberecht.

Sie können Ihre Bestellung innerhalb von 14 Tagen widerrufen.

Versand Icon

Schneller Versand.

Ihre Bestellung wird umgehend weitergeleitet und der Versand wird vorbereitet.

Gewährleistung Icon

Gewährleistung.

Privatkunden haben eine 2-jährige Gewährleistung auf ihre Bestellung.

Kostenlos Icon

Kostenlos.

Für Sie ist unser Service kostenlos. Wir erhalten bei Bestellung eine kleine Provision vom Hersteller.

Verwendung von Cookies

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen das bestmögliche Online-Erlebnis zu bieten und unsere Website ständig zu verbessern. Hierzu sammeln wir Informationen über die Nutzung unserer Website. Mit Klick auf den Button „Zustimmen“ erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Für weitere Information über die Nutzung von Cookies oder Änderungen Ihrer Einstellungen klicken Sie bitte auf „Cookies verwalten“. Mehr Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie .