WaterWorld electric boat engines

Buy electric motors from WaterWorld

Ahoy! Welcome to our WaterWorld electric boat engines section. We are at your disposal for questions, calculations or advice on WaterWorld motors! Together we will find the right electric motor for you. We look forward to your message!
Buy electric motors from WaterWorld

WaterWorld prices in comparison

WaterWorld stands for the future world on water. WaterWorld offers propulsion systems for boats in various capacities. The drive systems can be used for various boats and ships on lakes, rivers and seas.

WaterWorld brings a high level of technical design and high-quality workmanship to the table and makes an excellent impression.
WaterWorld prices in comparison

Water World products

Inboard


WaterWorld and Torqeedo

WaterWorld and Torqeedo cooperate in the field of inboard motors and are partners in Germany. greenboatsolutions as official dealer can therefore guarantee fast availability. Waterworld's e-drives perfectly complement Torqeedo's portfolio with lower power ranges.
WaterWorld and Torqeedo

WaterWorld drives

The company WaterWorld offers individual installation possibilities. Especially optically, the inboards with their very simple and clean design make a great impression. The workmanship also looks very high quality for the relatively low price.

The environmental thought plays a superordinate role with the company from the Netherlands, also because e.g. Amsterdam will be completely converted to CO2 free shipping in the medium term.
WaterWorld drives

WaterWorld service areas and technology

WaterWorld electric motors are between 2 kW and 15 kW power. Some of the drives are still under development and in the long term, other options will certainly be added.

WaterWorld does not currently offer its own batteries. However, the motors can be combined with any batteries. We are happy to recommend an individual drive system depending on the boat and range.
WaterWorld service areas and technology

WaterWorld design and usability

Particularly striking is the optically very attractive and large display for controlling the motors. On the one hand, Waterworld is way ahead of most competitors in terms of appearance. On the other hand, the control unit also offers many setting options, which can be very interesting especially for the use of the battery.
WaterWorld design and usability

Official WaterWorld partner

greenboatsolutions is the official distribution partner of the manufacturer WaterWorld from the Netherlands. You can order your new WaterWorld e-motor directly from us. Within a few days the motor is ready for shipping and will be sent to your home.

WaterWorld electric motors | Advice, prices and installation | If required, we will of course arrange a service partner for the installation of your WaterWorld shaft systems free of charge.
Official WaterWorld partner

How does the process work?

1.

Order and Payment

Simply click on att to shopping cart and enter your personal data in the next step. Your order will be immediately checked by us and forwarded to our partner. You will receive an order confirmation and an invoice. Payment and shipping are handled by our partner.

2.

Shipping and Installation

The complete system is then delivered to you as quickly as possible. You can now equip your boat with the perfect e-drive. You will of course receive instructions, tips and soon also explanatory videos. You can always contact us if you have any questions!

3.

Guarantee and Service

You will have a great and relaxing time on the water. You can always contact us by mail or phone if you have any questions or in case of warranty. We and our partners will also provide you with support for possible spare parts at any time. Your boat is our engine.


RückgabeIcon icon

Refund policy.

You can cancel your order within 14 days.

Versand Icon

Fast shipping.

Your order will be forwarded immediately and the dispatch will be prepared.

Gewährleistung Icon

Warranty.

Private customers have a 2-year warranty on their order.

Kostenlos Icon

Free.

Our service is free of charge for you. We receive a small commission from the manufacturer.

Cookie Usage

We use cookies to give you the best optimized online experience and consistent information. You can agree to the collection of all cookies by clicking on the Accept & Close button or adjust your cookies settings by clicking on Manage Cookies. For more information please see our data privacy policy .

WaterWorld Elektrische Bootsmotoren

E-Motoren von WaterWorld kaufen

Ahoi! Willkommen zu unserer Rubrik elektrische Bootsmotoren von WaterWorld. Wir stehen Ihnen für Fragen, Berechnungen oder eine Beratung zu Motoren von WaterWorld gern zur Verfügung! Gemeinsam finden wir den passenden E-Motor für Sie. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!
E-Motoren von WaterWorld kaufen

WaterWorld Preise im Vergleich

WaterWorld steht für die zukünftige Welt auf dem Wasser. WaterWorld bietet Antriebssysteme für Boote in verschiedenen Leistungen. Die Antriebssysteme können bei verschiedenen Booten und Schiffen auf Seen, Flüssen und Meeren eingesetzt werden.

WaterWorld bringt ein hohes Maß an technischem Design und hochwertiger Verarbeitung mit und macht einen exzellenten Eindruck.
WaterWorld Preise im Vergleich

Water World Produkte

Innenborder


WaterWorld und Torqeedo

WaterWorld und Torqeedo kooperieren im Bereich der Innenbordmotoren und sind Deutschland Partner. greenboatsolutions als offizieller Händler kann somit eine schnelle Verfügbarkeit gewährleisten. Die E-Antriebe von Waterworld ergänzen das Portfolio von Torqeedo perfekt um niedrigere Leistungsbereiche.
WaterWorld und Torqeedo

WaterWorld Antriebe

Die Firma WaterWorld bietet individuelle Installationsmöglichkeiten. Vor allem optisch machen die Innenborder mit sehr schlichtem und sauberen Design einiges her. Auch die Verarbeitung sieht für den verhältnismäßig günstigen Preis sehr hochwertig aus.

Der Umweltgedanke spielt bei der Firma aus den Niederlanden eine übergeordnete Rolle, auch da zB. Amsterdam mittelfristig vollständig auf eine CO2 freie Schifffahrt übergeht.
WaterWorld Antriebe

WaterWorld Leistungsbereiche und Technologie

WaterWorld Elektromotoren liegen zwischen 2 kW und 15 kW Leistung. Einige der Antriebe sind dabei noch in der Entwicklung und langfristig kommen sicherlich auch noch weitere Optionen hinzu.

WaterWorld bietet derzeit keine eigenen Batterien an. Die Motoren können jedoch mit beliebigen Batterien kombiniert werden. Wir empfehlen Ihnen je nach Boot und Reichweite gern ein individuelles Antriebssystem.
WaterWorld Leistungsbereiche und Technologie

WaterWorld Design und Nutzerfreundlichkeit

Besonders auffällig ist das optisch sehr ansprechende und große Display für die Steuerung der Motoren. Einerseits ist Waterworld den meisten Wettbewerbern was das Aussehen angeht einiges voraus. Andererseits bietet die Steuereinheit auch viele Einstellungsmöglichkeiten, was gerade für die Nutzung der Batterie sehr interessant sein kann.
WaterWorld Design und Nutzerfreundlichkeit

Offizieller WaterWorld Partner

greenboatsolutions ist offizieller Vertriebspartner vom Hersteller WaterWorld aus den Niederlanden. Sie können Ihren neuen WaterWorld E-Motor direkt bei uns bestellen. Innerhalb weniger Tage ist der Motor versandfertig und wird zu Ihnen nach Hause geschickt.

WaterWorld Elektromotoren | Beratung, Preise und Einbau | Bei Bedarf vermitteln wir Ihnen natürlich kostenfrei einen Servicepartner für den Einbau Ihrer Wellenanlagen von WaterWorld.
Offizieller WaterWorld Partner

Wie funktioniert die Bestellung?

1.

Bestellung und Bezahlung

Klicken Sie einfach auf Warenkorb hinzufügen und geben im nächsten Schritt Ihre persönlichen Daten ein. Wir prüfen die Bestellung und stellen ggf. noch ein paar Rückfragen. Sie erhalten von uns als Fachhändler eine Auftragsbestätigung und anschließend eine Rechnung.

2.

Lieferung und Einbau

Sofern der Elektromotor verfügbar ist, versenden wir den Bootsmotor direkt nach Erhalt der Zahlung zu Ihnen. Sie können Ihr Boot nun mit dem perfekten E-Antrieb ausstatten. Sie erhalten selbstverständlich Anleitungen, Hinweise und demnächst auch Erklärvideos. Bei Fragen können Sie sich immer an uns wenden!

3.

Garantie und Fragen

Sie werden eine tolle und erholsame Zeit auf dem Wasser haben. Sie können uns bei Fragen oder im Garantiefall immer per Mail oder Telefon erreichen. Auch für mögliche Ersatzteile bekommen Sie von uns jederzeit Unterstützung. Ihr Boot ist unser Antrieb.


RückgabeIcon icon

Rückgaberecht.

Sie können Ihre Bestellung innerhalb von 14 Tagen widerrufen.

Versand Icon

Schneller Versand.

Ihre Bestellung wird umgehend weitergeleitet und der Versand wird vorbereitet.

Gewährleistung Icon

Gewährleistung.

Privatkunden haben eine 2-jährige Gewährleistung auf ihre Bestellung.

Kostenlos Icon

Kostenlos.

Für Sie ist unser Service kostenlos. Wir erhalten bei Bestellung eine kleine Provision vom Hersteller.

Verwendung von Cookies

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen das bestmögliche Online-Erlebnis zu bieten und unsere Website ständig zu verbessern. Hierzu sammeln wir Informationen über die Nutzung unserer Website. Mit Klick auf den Button „Zustimmen“ erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Für weitere Information über die Nutzung von Cookies oder Änderungen Ihrer Einstellungen klicken Sie bitte auf „Cookies verwalten“. Mehr Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie .