e'dyn Electric boat engines

Buy e-motors from e'dyn

Ahoy! Welcome to our e'dyn electric boat engines section. We are at your disposal for questions, calculations or advice on e'dyn engines! Together we will find the right electric motor for you. We are looking forward to your inquiry!
Buy e-motors from e'dyn

e'dyn prices in comparison

e'dyn stands for Electric Dynamic Nautics and offers propulsion systems for boats in different variations and performances. The drive systems can be used on various ships on lakes, rivers and seas. e'dyn brings a high degree of innovation and decades of experience at a professional level. The main company has been known as a supplier to the automotive industry for many years and is therefore known for high quality and good processes.
e'dyn prices in comparison

e´dyn products

Lithium Batteries

Outboard

Rotating Pod

Inboard

Chargers for alle batteries


e'dyn Premium drives

The company e'dyn offers individual installation possibilities. Especially optically the outboards and also the batteries in a modern design and high-quality workmanship make quite a difference. The environmental thought and the cleanliness of the waters have a significant influence on the development of the drives.
e'dyn Premium drives

e'dyn service areas and technology

e'dyn electric motors range from 4.3 kW to 150 kW power. The lithium batteries range from 8 kWh to 15 kWh per 48 V battery pack and can be combined as required.

The cells are characterised by a light weight, a relatively high discharge depth and a high discharge current. In addition, the batteries are maintenance-free, leak-proof, fast charging and splash-proof.
e'dyn service areas and technology

Official e'dyn partner

greenboatsolutions is the official distributor of the manufacturer E'dyn Marine (Podkrižnik d.o.o.) from Slovenia. You can order your new e'dyn e-motor directly from us. Within a few days the motor is ready for shipment and will be sent to your home.

e'dyn electric motors | Advice, prices and installation | If required, we can arrange a service partner for the installation of your e'dyn shaft systems free of charge.
Official e'dyn partner

How does the process work?

1.

Order and Payment

Click on add to shopping cart and enter your personal data in the next step. We forward the order to our partners and you will receive an order confirmation and an invoice. Payment and shipping are handled by our partner.

2.

Shipping and Installation

If required, we will be happy to find you a service partner for the installation. The complete system is then delivered to you or the service partner as quickly as possible. Your boat is now equipped with the perfect e-drive. You can always contact us if you have any questions!

3.

Guarantee and Service

You will have a great and relaxing time on the water. You can always contact us by mail or phone if you have any questions or in case of warranty. We and our partners will also provide you with support for possible spare parts at any time. Your boat is our engine.


RückgabeIcon icon

Refund policy.

You can cancel your order within 14 days.

Versand Icon

Fast shipping.

Your order will be forwarded immediately and the dispatch will be prepared.

Gewährleistung Icon

Warranty.

Private customers have a 2-year warranty on their order.

Kostenlos Icon

Free.

Our service is free of charge for you. We receive a small commission from the manufacturer.

Cookie Usage

We use cookies to give you the best optimized online experience and consistent information. You can agree to the collection of all cookies by clicking on the Accept & Close button or adjust your cookies settings by clicking on Manage Cookies. For more information please see our data privacy policy .

e’dyn Elektrische Bootsmotoren

E-Motoren von e’dyn kaufen

Ahoi! Willkommen zu unserer Rubrik elektrische Bootsmotoren von e’dyn. Wir stehen Ihnen für Fragen, Berechnungen oder eine Beratung zu Motoren von e’dyn gern zur Verfügung! Gemeinsam finden wir den passenden E-Motor für Sie. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!
E-Motoren von e’dyn kaufen

e’dyn Preise im Vergleich

e’dyn steht für Electric Dynamic Nautics und bietet Antriebssysteme für Boote in verschiedenen Variationen und Leistungen. Die Antriebssysteme können auf verschiedenen Schiffen auf Seen, Flüssen und Meeren eingesetzt werden. e’dyn bringt ein hohes Maß an Innovationskraft und jahrzentelange Erfahrung auf professionellem Niveau. Die Hauptfirma ist jahrelang bekannt als Zulieferer in der Automobilbranche und ist daher für hohe Qualität und gute Prozesse bekannt.
e’dyn Preise im Vergleich

e´dyn Produkte

Außenborder

Unterflurmotor

Innenborder

Lithium Batterien

Ladegeräte für Alle Batterien


e’dyn Premium Antriebe

Die Firma e’dyn bietet individuelle Installationsmöglichkeiten. Vor allem optisch machen die Außenborder und auch die Batterien in einem modernen Design und hochwertiger Verarbeitung einiges her. Der Umweltgedanke und die Sauberkeit der Gewässer haben einen maßgeblichen Einfluss auf die Entwicklung der Antriebe.
e’dyn Premium Antriebe

e’dyn Leistungsbereiche und Technologie

e’dyn Elektromotoren liegen zwischen 4,3 kW und 150 kW Leistung. Die Lithium Batterien werden von 8 kWh bis 15 kWh pro 48 V Batteriepack können beliebig kombiniert werden.

Die Zellen zeichnen sich durch ein leichtes Gewicht, eine relativ hohe Entladetiefe und einen hohen Entladestrom aus. Zudem sind die Batterien wartungsfrei, auslaufsicher, schnellladefähig und spritzwassergeschützt.
e’dyn Leistungsbereiche und Technologie

Offizieller e’dyn Partner

greenboatsolutions ist offizieller Vertriebspartner vom Hersteller E’dyn Marine (Podkrižnik d.o.o.) aus Slowenien. Sie können Ihren neuen e’dyn E-Motor direkt bei uns bestellen. Innerhalb weniger Tage ist der Motor versandfertig und wird zu Ihnen nach Hause geschickt.

e’dyn Elektromotoren | Beratung, Preise und Einbau | Bei Bedarf vermitteln wir Ihnen kostenfrei einen Servicepartner für den Einbau Ihrer Wellenanlagen von e’dyn.
Offizieller e’dyn Partner

Wie funktioniert die Bestellung?

1.

Bestellung und Bezahlung

Klicken Sie auf Warenkorb hinzufügen und geben im nächsten Schritt Ihre persönlichen Daten ein. Wir leiten den Auftrag an unsere Partner weiter und Sie erhalten eine Auftragsbestätigung und eine Rechnung. Bezahlung und Versand werden von unserem Partner übernommen.

2.

Lieferung und Einbau

Bei Bedarf suchen wir Ihnen gern einen Bootsbauer für die Installation. Anschließend wird das Komplettsystem so schnell wie möglich zu Ihnen oder Ihrem Bootsbauer geliefert. Ihr Boot wird nun mit dem perfekten E-Antrieb ausgestattet. Bei Fragen können Sie sich immer an uns wenden!

3.

Garantie und Service

Sie werden eine tolle und erholsame Zeit auf dem Wasser haben. Sie können uns bei Fragen oder im Garantiefall immer per Mail oder Telefon erreichen. Auch für mögliche Ersatzteile bekommen Sie von uns und unseren Partnern jederzeit Unterstützung. Ihr Boot ist unser Antrieb.


RückgabeIcon icon

Rückgaberecht.

Sie können Ihre Bestellung innerhalb von 14 Tagen widerrufen.

Versand Icon

Schneller Versand.

Ihre Bestellung wird umgehend weitergeleitet und der Versand wird vorbereitet.

Gewährleistung Icon

Gewährleistung.

Privatkunden haben eine 2-jährige Gewährleistung auf ihre Bestellung.

Kostenlos Icon

Kostenlos.

Für Sie ist unser Service kostenlos. Wir erhalten bei Bestellung eine kleine Provision vom Hersteller.

Verwendung von Cookies

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen das bestmögliche Online-Erlebnis zu bieten und unsere Website ständig zu verbessern. Hierzu sammeln wir Informationen über die Nutzung unserer Website. Mit Klick auf den Button „Zustimmen“ erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Für weitere Information über die Nutzung von Cookies oder Änderungen Ihrer Einstellungen klicken Sie bitte auf „Cookies verwalten“. Mehr Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie .