CS batteries: Lithium boat batteries

Buy batteries from CS-Batteries

Ahoy! Welcome to our category Boat batteries from CS-Batteries. We are at your disposal for questions, calculations or advice on batteries from CS-Batteries! Together we will find the right boat batteries. Write to us with pleasure!
Buy batteries from CS-Batteries

CS Boat Batteries comparison of prices

Since its foundation in 1979 CS-Electronic has been dealing professionally with the performance increase of accumulators and batteries. The Deep C-Power batteries are ideal for electric boats. Thanks to their lightweight and double capacity compared to lead or gel batteries, they offer new ranges.

The service life is also unbeatable, even with daily use. LiFePO4 batteries can also over-winter in a boat without being removed. The Deep C-Power batteries are available and can be ordered in different sizes. The lithium-iron-phosphate batteries have a lifetime of 10 to 20 years(!) with about 3.000 charging cycles.
CS Boat Batteries comparison of prices

All products from CS-Electronics

Lithium Batteries

Chargers for lithium batteries


CS-Batteries in test

The boat batteries can be recharged with any other lead-gel or lithium battery charger. The existing batteries can be easily replaced with CS batteries. The advantage of CS batteries is a very good price-performance ratio. In addition, the batteries are usually quick chargeable.
CS-Batteries in test

CS-Batteries experience

The batteries of CS-Batteries impress by a high level of safety. CS-Batteries gives a 5-year guarantee on the batteries. Furthermore, the batteries are 100% maintenance-free and recyclable. There is absolutely no danger of fire or explosion. For wintering, there is no special charge maintenance or care service to be observed. The batteries are as user-friendly as possible.
CS-Batteries experience

Dealer of CS-Batteries

At greenboatsolutions you will receive individual and favorable offers for batteries from CS Batteries. The offer includes batteries, chargers and other accessories. Contact us for individual packages and sizes that should be adapted to your boat.
Dealer of CS-Batteries

How does the process work?

1.

Order and Payment

Simply click on att to shopping cart and enter your personal data in the next step. Your order will be immediately checked by us and forwarded to our partner. You will receive an order confirmation and an invoice. Payment and shipping are handled by our partner.

2.

Shipping and Installation

The complete system is then delivered to you as quickly as possible. You can now equip your boat with the perfect e-drive. You will of course receive instructions, tips and soon also explanatory videos. You can always contact us if you have any questions!

3.

Guarantee and Service

You will have a great and relaxing time on the water. You can always contact us by mail or phone if you have any questions or in case of warranty. We and our partners will also provide you with support for possible spare parts at any time. Your boat is our engine.


RückgabeIcon icon

Refund policy.

You can cancel your order within 14 days.

Versand Icon

Fast shipping.

Your order will be forwarded immediately and the dispatch will be prepared.

Gewährleistung Icon

Warranty.

Private customers have a 2-year warranty on their order.

Kostenlos Icon

Free.

Our service is free of charge for you. We receive a small commission from the manufacturer.

Cookie Usage

We use cookies to give you the best optimized online experience and consistent information. You can agree to the collection of all cookies by clicking on the Accept & Close button or adjust your cookies settings by clicking on Manage Cookies. For more information please see our data privacy policy .

CS-Batteries: Lithium Bootsbatterien

Batterien von CS-Batteries kaufen

Ahoi! Willkommen zu unserer Rubrik Bootsbatterien von CS-Batteries. Wir stehen Ihnen für Fragen, Berechnungen oder eine Beratung zu Batterien von CS-Batteries gern zur Verfügung! Gemeinsam finden wir die passenden Bootsbatterien. Schreiben Sie uns gern an!
CS-Batteries kaufen

CS-Bootsbatterien Preise im Vergleich

CS-Electronic befasst sich bereits seit der Gründung 1979 professionell mit der Leistungssteigerung von Akkus und Batterien. Die Deep C-Power Batterien eignen sich ideal für Elektroboote. Dank leichtem Gewicht und doppelter Kapazität im Vergleich zu Blei- oder Gelbatterien bieten neue Reichweiten.

Auch die Lebensdauer ist selbst bei täglicher Nutzung unschlagbar. LiFePO4 Batterien können auch im Boot überweintern, ohne ausgebaut zu werden. Die Deep C-Power Batterien sind in verschiedenen Größen vorhanden und bestellbar. Die Lithium-Eisen-Phosphat Batterien kommen auf eine Lebensdauer von 10 bis 20 Jahren(!) bei circa 3.000 Ladezyklen.
CS-Bootsbatterien Preise im Vergleich

Alle Produkte von CS-Batteries

Lithium Batterien

Ladegeräte für Lithium Batterien


CS-Batteries im Test

Die Bootsbatterien können mit jedem anderen Ladegerät von Blei- Gel- oder Lithium-Batterien egladen werden. Die bestehenden Batterien können problemlos durch die Batterien von CS ausgetauscht werden. Der Vorteil von CS-Batteries ist ein sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Zudem sind die Batterien meist schnellladefähig.
CS-Batteries im Test

CS-Batteries Erfahrungen

Die Batterien von CS-Batteries bestechen durch eine hohe Sicherheit. CS-Batteries gibt eine 5-jährige Garantie auf die Batterien. Außerdem sind die Batterien 100% wartungsfrei und recycelbar. Es besteht absolut keine Gefahr vor Bränden oder Explosionen. Bei der Überwinterung ist keine spezielle Ladeerhaltung oder ein Pflegeservice zu beachten. Die Batterien sind so nutzfreundlich wie möglich.
CS-Batteries Erfahrungen

Händler von CS-Batteries

Bei greenboatsolutions erhalten Sie individuelle und günstige Angebote für die Batterien von CS Batteries. Die Angebot umfassen Batterien, Ladegeräte und sonstiges Zubehör. Kontaktieren Sie uns für individuelle Pakete und Größen, die auf Ihr Boot abgestimmt werden sollen.
Händler von CS-Batteries

Wie funktioniert die Bestellung?

1.

Bestellung und Bezahlung

Klicken Sie einfach auf Warenkorb hinzufügen und geben im nächsten Schritt Ihre persönlichen Daten ein. Wir prüfen die Bestellung und stellen ggf. noch ein paar Rückfragen. Sie erhalten von uns als Fachhändler eine Auftragsbestätigung und anschließend eine Rechnung.

2.

Lieferung und Einbau

Sofern der Elektromotor verfügbar ist, versenden wir den Bootsmotor direkt nach Erhalt der Zahlung zu Ihnen. Sie können Ihr Boot nun mit dem perfekten E-Antrieb ausstatten. Sie erhalten selbstverständlich Anleitungen, Hinweise und demnächst auch Erklärvideos. Bei Fragen können Sie sich immer an uns wenden!

3.

Garantie und Fragen

Sie werden eine tolle und erholsame Zeit auf dem Wasser haben. Sie können uns bei Fragen oder im Garantiefall immer per Mail oder Telefon erreichen. Auch für mögliche Ersatzteile bekommen Sie von uns jederzeit Unterstützung. Ihr Boot ist unser Antrieb.


RückgabeIcon icon

Rückgaberecht.

Sie können Ihre Bestellung innerhalb von 14 Tagen widerrufen.

Versand Icon

Schneller Versand.

Ihre Bestellung wird umgehend weitergeleitet und der Versand wird vorbereitet.

Gewährleistung Icon

Gewährleistung.

Privatkunden haben eine 2-jährige Gewährleistung auf ihre Bestellung.

Kostenlos Icon

Kostenlos.

Für Sie ist unser Service kostenlos. Wir erhalten bei Bestellung eine kleine Provision vom Hersteller.

Verwendung von Cookies

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen das bestmögliche Online-Erlebnis zu bieten und unsere Website ständig zu verbessern. Hierzu sammeln wir Informationen über die Nutzung unserer Website. Mit Klick auf den Button „Zustimmen“ erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Für weitere Information über die Nutzung von Cookies oder Änderungen Ihrer Einstellungen klicken Sie bitte auf „Cookies verwalten“. Mehr Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie .