Fischer Panda Boat Drives | Consulting, Installation and Service

Buy electric motors from Fischer Panda

Ahoy! Welcome to our section electric boat engines from Fischer Panda. We are at your disposal for questions, calculations or advice on Fischer Panda electric motors! Together we will find the right e-drive for you. You are welcome to call us!

Fischer Panda compare prices

Fischer Panda is a German manufacturer of electric drives and in the premium segment . At Fischer Panda, customers receive complete systems from one source. The drive systems are particularly highly valued in the commercial sector.

The prices are accordingly in the upper range. For commercial customers and very high-quality boats, however, a real quality factor. This is ensured by a high level of customer service and a worldwide service network in more than 80 countries.
Fischer Panda boat engines

Fischer Panda products

Pod motor

Inboard

Parallel-Hybrid


Fischer Panda in test

Fischer Panda GmbH is a globally active manufacturer of diesel generators and hybrids, as well as purely electric drive systems. Their products are used in mobile vehicle applications and in the marine sector.

All products from Fischer Panda impress with their high quality and "Made in Germany". The electric motors are offered for various types of installation and applications. The pod motor and shaft system are the core products from Fischer Panda.
Fischer Panda in test

Fischer Panda batteries

The success of e-mobility stands and falls with the batteries. The range and charging time of electric vehicles is often decisive. The prices are falling - the kWh is already available from 499,00 € plus housing and BMS!

The integrated battery management system (BMS) ensures that all cells are charged simultaneously. For safety, all cells are also protected simultaneously against overcharging, overload, short circuit, overheating or deep discharge.
Fischer Panda batteries

Generators of Fischer Panda GmbH from Paderborn

Fischer Panda is best known for its very quiet and compact generators. The product range includes generators from 2.5 kW to 200 kW and models with fixed or variable speed, as well as direct current, alternating current and also three-phase current.

If required, we will arrange for your pod motor or shaft system from Fischer Panda including installation free of charge.
Generators of Fischer Panda GmbH from Paderborn

How does the process work?

1.

Order and Payment

Click on add to shopping cart and enter your personal data in the next step. We forward the order to our partners and you will receive an order confirmation and an invoice. Payment and shipping are handled by our partner.

2.

Shipping and Installation

If required, we will be happy to find you a service partner for the installation. The complete system is then delivered to you or the service partner as quickly as possible. Your boat is now equipped with the perfect e-drive. You can always contact us if you have any questions!

3.

Guarantee and Service

You will have a great and relaxing time on the water. You can always contact us by mail or phone if you have any questions or in case of warranty. We and our partners will also provide you with support for possible spare parts at any time. Your boat is our engine.


RückgabeIcon icon

Refund policy.

You can cancel your order within 14 days.

Versand Icon

Fast shipping.

Your order will be forwarded immediately and the dispatch will be prepared.

Gewährleistung Icon

Warranty.

Private customers have a 2-year warranty on their order.

Kostenlos Icon

Free.

Our service is free of charge for you. We receive a small commission from the manufacturer.

Cookie Usage

We use cookies to give you the best optimized online experience and consistent information. You can agree to the collection of all cookies by clicking on the Accept & Close button or adjust your cookies settings by clicking on Manage Cookies. For more information please see our data privacy policy .

Fischer Panda Bootsantriebe | Beratung, Einbau und Service

Bootsantriebe von Fischer Panda kaufen

Ahoi! Willkommen zu unserer Rubrik elektrische Bootsmotoren von Fischer Panda. Wir stehen Ihnen für Fragen, Berechnungen oder eine Beratung zu E-Motoren von Fischer Panda gern zur Verfügung! Gemeinsam finden wir den passenden E-Antrieb für Sie. Rufen Sie uns gern an!

Fischer Panda Preise im Vergleich

Fischer Panda ist ein deutscher Hersteller von Elektroantrieben und im Premiumsegment. Bei Fischer Panda erhalten Kunden Komplettsysteme aus einer Hand. Die Antriebssysteme sind besonders im gewerblichen Bereich hoch geschätzt.

Die Preise liegen entsprechend im oberen Bereich. Für gewerbliche Kunden und sehr hochwertige Boote jedoch ein echter Qualitätsfaktor. Dafür sorgt ein hoher Kundenservice und ein weltweites Servicenetz in mehr als 80 Ländern.
Fischer Panda Bootsmotoren

Fischer Panda Produkte

Flanschmotor

Innenborder

Parallel-Hybrid


Fischer Panda im Test

Die Fischer Panda GmbH ist ein global aktiver Hersteller von Dieselgeneratoren und Hybriden, sowie rein elektrischen Antriebssystemen. Ihre Produkte werden in mobilen Fahrzeuganwendungen und im Marinebereich eingesetzt.

Alle Produkte von Fischer Panda bestechen durch eine hohe Qualität und "Made in Germany". Die Elektromotoren werden für verschiedene Montagearten und Anwendungen angeboten. Dabei sind der Pod-Motor und die Wellenanlage die Kernprodukte von Fischer Panda.
Fischer Panda im Test

Fischer Panda Batterien

Der Erfolg der E-Mobilität steht und fällt mit den Batterien. Ausschlaggebend ist oft die Reichweite und Ladedauer der Elektrofahrzeuge. Die Preise fallen - die kWh ist bereits ab 499,00 € zzgl Gehäuse und BMS erhältlich!

Das integrierte Batterie-Management-System (BMS) sorgt dafür, dass alle Zellen gleichzeitig geladen werden. Zur Sicherheit werden auch alle Zellen gleichzeitig vor Überladung, Überlastung, Kurzschluss, Überhitzung oder Tiefenentladung geschützt.
Fischer Panda Batterien

Generatoren der Fischer Panda GmbH aus Paderborn

Bekannt ist Fischer Panda vor allem für seine sehr leisen und kompakten Generatoren. Die Produktpalette umfasst Generatoren von 2,5 kW bis 200 kW und Modelle mit fester oder variabler Drehzahl, sowie Gleichstrom, Wechselstrom und auch Drehstrom.

Bei Bedarf vermitteln wir Ihnen kostenfrei Ihren Podmotor oder Ihre Wellenanlage von Fischer Panda inklusive den Einbau. Sprechen Sie uns für einen individuellen Service rund um die Beratung an!
Generatoren der Fischer Panda GmbH aus Paderborn

Wie funktioniert die Bestellung?

1.

Bestellung und Bezahlung

Klicken Sie auf Warenkorb hinzufügen und geben im nächsten Schritt Ihre persönlichen Daten ein. Wir leiten den Auftrag an unsere Partner weiter und Sie erhalten eine Auftragsbestätigung und eine Rechnung. Bezahlung und Versand werden von unserem Partner übernommen.

2.

Lieferung und Einbau

Bei Bedarf suchen wir Ihnen gern einen Bootsbauer für die Installation. Anschließend wird das Komplettsystem so schnell wie möglich zu Ihnen oder Ihrem Bootsbauer geliefert. Ihr Boot wird nun mit dem perfekten E-Antrieb ausgestattet. Bei Fragen können Sie sich immer an uns wenden!

3.

Garantie und Service

Sie werden eine tolle und erholsame Zeit auf dem Wasser haben. Sie können uns bei Fragen oder im Garantiefall immer per Mail oder Telefon erreichen. Auch für mögliche Ersatzteile bekommen Sie von uns und unseren Partnern jederzeit Unterstützung. Ihr Boot ist unser Antrieb.


RückgabeIcon icon

Rückgaberecht.

Sie können Ihre Bestellung innerhalb von 14 Tagen widerrufen.

Versand Icon

Schneller Versand.

Ihre Bestellung wird umgehend weitergeleitet und der Versand wird vorbereitet.

Gewährleistung Icon

Gewährleistung.

Privatkunden haben eine 2-jährige Gewährleistung auf ihre Bestellung.

Kostenlos Icon

Kostenlos.

Für Sie ist unser Service kostenlos. Wir erhalten bei Bestellung eine kleine Provision vom Hersteller.

Verwendung von Cookies

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen das bestmögliche Online-Erlebnis zu bieten und unsere Website ständig zu verbessern. Hierzu sammeln wir Informationen über die Nutzung unserer Website. Mit Klick auf den Button „Zustimmen“ erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Für weitere Information über die Nutzung von Cookies oder Änderungen Ihrer Einstellungen klicken Sie bitte auf „Cookies verwalten“. Mehr Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie .