E-Tech electric motors | Advice and sales

Buy electric motors from E-Tech

Ahoy! Welcome to our category electric boat engines from E-Tech. We are at your disposal for questions, calculations, advice and sales on electric motors from E-Tech! Together we will find the right electric motor for you. Have fun on our site!

E-Tech prices in comparison

E-Tech is a Polish manufacturer of electric boat engines. E-Tech works mainly with permanently excited brushless synchronous motors. The motors are very compact, absolutely quiet and maintenance-free.

The BLDC motors from E-Tech are more efficient than almost all other motors and are therefore in the upper price range.
E-Tech prices in comparison

E-Tech products

Outboard

Pod motor

Rotating Pod

Inboard


Technical features of E-Tech boat engines

The E-Tech product range extends from outboard and inboard engines to pod engines. E-Tech also supplies propellers, batteries, chargers and control units.

The motors are also suitable as generators or can be optimally used in a hybrid system. In a sailing boat, the battery can also be recharged during the journey at sea (recuperation).

Technical features of E-Tech boat engines

E-Tech batteries for boats

E-Tech works mainly with powerful lithium batteries from ACES and with AGM batteries from Zenith. The AGM batteries with deep cycle technology. The batteries are individually adapted to the customer's requirements.

Compared to other AGM batteries on the market, the batteries are extremely cycle resistant. If you have any questions about the range, please use our input or contact us!
E-Tech batteries for boats

Official E-Tech partner

greenboatsolutions is the official sales partner of the manufacturer E-Tech from Poland. You can order your new E-Tech e-motor directly from us. Within a few days the motor is ready for shipment and will be sent to your home.

E-Tech electric motors | Prices, installation and advice | If required, we will arrange a service partner for the installation of your flanged or underfloor motors, as well as the shaft systems from E-Tech at the manufacturer's prices, free of charge.
Official E-Tech partner

How does the process work?

1.

Order and Payment

Simply click on add to shopping cart and enter your personal data in the next step. We will be able check the order and ask a few questions if necessary. You will receive an order confirmation from us and then an invoice.

2.

Shipping and Installation

If the electric motor is available, we will ship the boat engine to you immediately after receiving the payment. You can now equip your boat with the perfect e-drive. You will of course receive instructions, tips and soon also explanatory videos. You can always contact us if you have any questions!

3.

Guarantee and Questions

You will have a great and relaxing time on the water. You can always contact us by mail or phone if you have any questions or in case of warranty. You will also receive support from us at any time for possible spare parts. Your boat is our motivation.


RückgabeIcon icon

Refund policy.

You can cancel your order within 14 days.

Versand Icon

Fast shipping.

Your order will be forwarded immediately and the dispatch will be prepared.

Gewährleistung Icon

Warranty.

Private customers have a 2-year warranty on their order.

Kostenlos Icon

Free.

Our service is free of charge for you. We receive a small commission from the manufacturer.

Cookie Usage

We use cookies to give you the best optimized online experience and consistent information. You can agree to the collection of all cookies by clicking on the Accept & Close button or adjust your cookies settings by clicking on Manage Cookies. For more information please see our data privacy policy .

E-Tech Elektromotoren | Beratung und Verkauf

E-Motoren von E-Tech kaufen

Ahoi! Willkommen zu unserer Rubrik elektrische Bootsmotoren von E-Tech. Wir stehen Ihnen für Fragen, Berechnungen oder eine Beratung zu E-Motoren von E-Tech gern zur Verfügung! Gemeinsam finden wir den passenden E-Motor für Sie. | Viel Spaß auf unserer Seite!

E-Tech Preise im Vergleich

E-Tech ist ein polnischer Hersteller von elektrischen Bootsmotoren. E-Tech arbeitet hauptsächlich mit permanent erregten, bürstenlosen Synchronmotoren. Die Motoren sind sehr kompakt, absolut leise und wartungsfrei.

Die BLDC Motoren von E-Tech sind effizienter als fast alle anderen Motoren und liegen preislich daher auch im oberen Bereich.
E-Tech Preise im Vergleich

E-Tech Produkte

Außenborder

Flanschmotor

Unterflurmotor

Innenborder


Technische Besonderheiten von E-Tech Bootsmotoren

Die Produktpalette von E-Tech reicht von Außenbordern und Innenbordern bis hin zu Podmotoren. Dazu liefert E-Tech ebenfalls Propeller, Batterien, Ladegeräte und Steuerungseinheiten.

Die Motoren eignen sich ebenfalls als Generatoren oder können optimal in einem Hybrid-System verwendet werden. Die Batterie kann bei einem Segelboot auch während der Fahrt auf See wieder aufgeladen werden (Rekuperation).

Technische Besonderheiten von E-Tech Bootsmotoren

E-Tech Batterien für Boote

E-Tech arbeitet hauptsächlich leistungsfähigen Lithium-Batterien von ACES und mit AGM-Batterien von Zenith. Die AGM-Batterien mit Deep-Cycle Technologie. Die Batterien werden individuell und auf Kundenwunsch angepasst.

Die Akkus sind im Vergleich zu anderen AGM-Batterien auf dem Markt extrem zyklenfest. Bei Fragen zur Reichweite nutzen Sie unsere Eingaben oder kontaktieren Sie uns!
E-Tech Batterien für Boote

Offizieller E-Tech Partner

greenboatsolutions ist offizieller Vertriebspartner vom Hersteller E-Tech aus Polen. Sie können Ihren neuen E-Tech E-Motor direkt bei uns bestellen. Innerhalb weniger Tage ist der Motor versandfertig und wird zu Ihnen nach Hause geschickt.

E-Tech Elektromotoren | Preise, Einbau und Beratung | Bei Bedarf vermitteln wir Ihnen kostenfrei einen Servicepartner für den Einbau Ihrer Flansch- oder Unterflurmotoren, sowie der Wellenanlagen von E-Tech zu den Herstellernpreisen.
Offizieller E-Tech Partner

Wie funktioniert die Bestellung?

1.

Bestellung und Bezahlung

Klicken Sie einfach auf Warenkorb hinzufügen und geben im nächsten Schritt Ihre persönlichen Daten ein. Ihr Auftrag wird umgehend von uns geprüft und an unseren Partner weitergeleitet. Sie erhalten eine Auftragsbestätigung und eine Rechnung. Bezahlung und Versand werden von unserem Partner übernommen.

2.

Lieferung und Einbau

Anschließend wird das Komplettsystem so schnell wie möglich zu Ihnen geliefert. Sie können Ihr Boot nun mit dem perfekten E-Antrieb ausstatten. Sie erhalten selbstverständlich Anleitungen, Hinweise und demnächst auch Erklärvideos. Bei Fragen können Sie sich immer an uns wenden!

3.

Garantie und Service

Sie werden eine tolle und erholsame Zeit auf dem Wasser haben. Sie können uns bei Fragen oder im Garantiefall immer per Mail oder Telefon erreichen. Auch für mögliche Ersatzteile bekommen Sie von uns und unseren Partnern jederzeit Unterstützung. Ihr Boot ist unser Antrieb.


RückgabeIcon icon

Rückgaberecht.

Sie können Ihre Bestellung innerhalb von 14 Tagen widerrufen.

Versand Icon

Schneller Versand.

Ihre Bestellung wird umgehend weitergeleitet und der Versand wird vorbereitet.

Gewährleistung Icon

Gewährleistung.

Privatkunden haben eine 2-jährige Gewährleistung auf ihre Bestellung.

Kostenlos Icon

Kostenlos.

Für Sie ist unser Service kostenlos. Wir erhalten bei Bestellung eine kleine Provision vom Hersteller.

Verwendung von Cookies

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen das bestmögliche Online-Erlebnis zu bieten und unsere Website ständig zu verbessern. Hierzu sammeln wir Informationen über die Nutzung unserer Website. Mit Klick auf den Button „Zustimmen“ erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Für weitere Information über die Nutzung von Cookies oder Änderungen Ihrer Einstellungen klicken Sie bitte auf „Cookies verwalten“. Mehr Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie .